Leadership

Management team

David Downey - Chief Executive Officer

Kieran Nally - General Manager

Nigel Daniels - Group Operations Manager

Errol Caron - Chief Financial Officer

Helena Sweeney -  S&OP and Procurement Manager

Hannah Thorpe - Marketing Manager

Gareth Withers - National Sales Manager

 

Territory Managers

National Sales Manager

Gareth Withers

m: 027 776 6761

e: Gareth.Withers@aqualine.co.nz

 

Technical Services Coordinator

Andrew Booth

m: 021 484 5497

e: andrew.booth@aqualine.co.nz

 

Northland / North Shore & West Auckland

Zac Morris 

m: 027 552 2850

e: zac.morris@aqualine.co.nz

 

South Auckland

Thomas Robertson

m: 027 205 2503

e: thomas.robertson@aqualine.co.nz

 

Waikato & BOP

Tere Vickridge

m: 021 826 613

e: tere.vickridge@aqualine.co.nz

 

Lower North Island

Stephen Stewart

m: 029 278 2546

e: stephen.stewart@aqualine.co.nz

 

South Island

Michael Cannon

m: 027 702 1548  

e: michael.cannan@aqualine.co.nz

 

Lower South Island

Ross Black

m: 027 530 6677

e: ross.black@aqualine.co.nz